clear

Get In Touch

Unable to find what you’re looking for? We’d love to hear from you.
For general topics contact us at info@theculturetrip.com

Our Offices

Editorial

For editorial enquiries, please reach out to the relevant editorial team:

Art: art@theculturetrip.com
Books & Literature: books@theculturetrip.com
Fashion & Style: fashion@theculturetrip.com
Film & TV: film@theculturetrip.com
Food & Drink: food@theculturetrip.com
Health & Wellness: health@theculturetrip.com
Home & Design: design@theculturetrip.com
Music: music@theculturetrip.com
Technology: tech@theculturetrip.com
Sports: sports@theculturetrip.com
Images: images@theculturetrip.com

Press

To contact the Communications team, please email:

pr@theculturetrip.com

Commercial

Want to advertise on Culture Trip?
pr@theculturetrip.com
Want to become an affiliate partner of Culture Trip?
affiliate@theculturetrip.com
Looking to request to reprint Culture Trip editorial?
contentlicensing@theculturetrip.com

Our office addresses

For other issues and requests, write to us:

London
16-25 Bastwick Street
Clerkenwell
London EC1V 3PS

New York
584 Broadway, Suite 1100
New York,
NY 10012

Tel Aviv
29 Lillenblum Street
Tel Aviv
6513308