airport_transfer bar bathtub business_facilities child_activities childcare connecting_room cribs free_wifi gym hot_tub internet kitchen non_smoking pet pool resturant ski_in_out ski_shuttle ski_storage smoking_area spa star

Get In Touch

Unable to find what you’re looking for? We’d love to hear from you.
For general topics contact us at info@theculturetrip.com
Our Offices

Editorial

For editorial enquiries, please reach out to the relevant editorial team:
Art: art@culturetrip.com
Books & Literature: books@culturetrip.com
Fashion & Style: fashion@culturetrip.com
Film & TV: film@culturetrip.com
Food & Drink: food@culturetrip.com
Health & Wellness: health@culturetrip.com
Home & Design: design@culturetrip.com
Music: music@culturetrip.com
Technology: tech@culturetrip.com
Travel: travel@culturetrip.com
Sports: sports@culturetrip.com
Images: images@culturetrip.com
Video submissions: video@culturetrip.com

Press

To contact the Communications team, please email:

pr@culturetrip.com

Commercial

Want to advertise on Culture Trip?
pr@culturetrip.com
Want to become an affiliate partner of Culture Trip?
affiliate@culturetrip.com
Looking to request to reprint Culture Trip editorial?
contentlicensing@culturetrip.com

Our office addresses

For other issues and requests, write to us:

London
16-25 Bastwick Street
Clerkenwell
London EC1V 3PS
New York
584 Broadway, Suite 1100
New York,
NY 10012
Tel Aviv
29 Lillenblum Street
Tel Aviv
6513308