Sign In
Radiohead have already been confirmed | © Shutterstock / Christian Bertrand
Radiohead have already been confirmed | © Shutterstock / Christian Bertrand
Save to wishlist

Has the Glastonbury 2017 Line-up Leaked? Final Headliner Revealed

Picture of Ann Lee
Music Editor
Updated: 6 March 2017
The line-up for this summer’s Glastonbury Festival has reportedly leaked with Ed Sheeran revealed to be taking the final headline slot.

No official announcement has been made yet but a list of stage times has appeared on the website Clashfinder.

Radiohead and Foo Fighters have already been confirmed to top the bill, but according to the leaked line-up Ed Sheeran will also be joining them on Sunday night at 9.45pm on the Pyramid Stage.

The singer released his third album, Divide, last week and has previously spoken about wanting to perform at the festival.

Ed Sheeran is headlining on Sunday night |© Shutterstock/yakub88
Ed Sheeran is headlining on Sunday night | © Shutterstock/yakub88

He told Press Association in 2015: ‘The next festival I do will be headlining Glastonbury, but it just won’t be next year [2016].

‘I want to be able to have at least three or four albums before I do it.’

Other acts include Stormzy, Alt-J, Diana Ross, The xx and Liam Gallagher.

But festival organiser Emily Eavis denied the rumoured line-up was real and tweeted:

Glastonbury will be taking place from Wednesday, June 21 to Sunday, June 25 at Worthy Farm, Somerset.

This is who could be taking to the stage:

Friday, June 23

Pyramid Stage

11.30am–12 noon: Junun

12.25–1.15pm: Kate Tempest

1.45–2.45pm: Kris Kristofferson

3.15–4.15pm: Clean Bandit

4.45–5.45pm: Craig David

6.30–7.30pm: The Maccabees

7.55–9.15pm: Elbow

10–11.45pm: Radiohead

Other Stage

12.15–1.20pm: Feeder

1.50–2.45pm: The Coral

3.10–4pm: Cage The Elephant

4.25–5.20pm: Circa Waves

5.50–6.50pm: Liam Gallagher

7.15–8.15pm: Courteeners

8.45–9.45pm: Royal Blood

10.30–11.45pm: Chase and Status

West Holts Stage

12.50–1.50pm: Wyld Stallyns

2.30–3.30pm: Seu Jorge

4–5pm: Samm Henshaw

5.30–6.30pm: Gallant

7–8pm: Anderson .Paak & The Free Nationals

8.30–9.30pm: Blood Orange

10.15–11.45pm: Jamiroquai

John Peel Stage

11–11.40am: Cigarettes After Sex

Noon–12.40pm: Vant

1–1.40pm: Hooton Tennis Club

2.10–3pm: Fat White Family

3.30–4.20pm: DIIV

4.50–5.40pm: James Vincent McMorrow

6.10–7pm: Danny Brown

7.30–8.30pm: Everything Everything

9–10pm: The Hives

10.30–11.45pm: Run the Jewels

Park Stage

11.30am–12.15pm: The Parrots

12.45–1.30pm: The Lemon Twigs

2–3pm: Margo Price

3.30–4.30pm: Shura

5–6pm: Poliça

6.30–7.30pm: Anohni

8–9pm: Mark Lanegan

9.30–10.30pm: Regina Spektor

11pm–12.15am: Orbital

Saturday, June 24

Pyramid Stage

11–11.45am: Omar Souleyman

12.05–12.50pm: Twin Atlantic

1.15–2.05pm: Laura Marling

2.30–3.30pm: Blossoms

4–5pm: HAIM

5.35–6.45pm: Van Morrison

7.20–8.35pm: Kaiser Chiefs

9.15–11.45pm: Foo Fighters

Other Stage

11.30am–noon: Metric

12.30–1.10pm: Sundara Karma

1.30–2.30pm: Rag’N’Bone Man

3–4pm: The Kills

4.30–5.30pm: Slaves

6–7pm: Metronomy

7.30–8.30pm: Stormzy

9–10pm: Boy Better Know

10.30–11.45pm: Alt-J

West Holts Stage

1–2pm: United Vibrations

2.30–3.30pm: Canalon de Timbiqui

4–5pm: Afriqoui

5.30–6.30pm: Toots and the Maytals

7–8pm: The Avalanches

8.30–9.30pm: Solange

10.15–11.45pm: The Jacksons

John Peel Stage

11–11.30am: Clean Cut Kid

11.50am–12.20pm: Cabbage

12.45–1.25pm: The Wytches

1.50–2.40pm: Spring King

3.10–4.10pm: Tom Chaplin

4.40–5.30pm: The Temper Trap

5.50–6.40pm: Crystal Fighters

7.10–8.10pm: White Lies

8.30–9.45pm: Crystal Castles

10.15–11.45pm: Bonobo

Park Stage

Noon–12.40pm: The Big Moon

1–1.45pm: Whitney

2.10–3pm: Temples

3.30–4.30pm: Preoccupations

5–6pm: Mitski

6.30–7.30pm: Spoon

8–9pm: Local Natives

9.30–10.30pm: Teenage Fanclub

11pm–12.15am: The Jesus and Mary Chain

Sunday, June 25

Pyramid Stage

11–11.45am: Black Dyke Band

12.15–1pm: Seasick Steve

1.30–2.15pm: Father John Misty

2.45–3.35pm: Barry Gibb

4.20–5.30pm: Diana Ross

6–7pm: Lorde

7.45–9pm: The xx

9.45–11.15pm: Ed Sheeran